Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Feacts
  • Jan. 26, 2019

We all know its a pretty anxious experience ordering dresses online, not being able to see the dress physically is quite daunting. Overall a wonderful experience, and Id recommend anyone who was interested in it to purchase it ! Just make sure you get your measurements right and everything else should go well !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrike
  • June 29, 2018

This dress is incredibly amazing and beautiful! I wore it to a event and the amount of people that commented on it and said how gorgeous it was made me feel like a princess. I had to have it taken in as it was too big (I really should have done the custom measurements...) but it was cheap and so worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mage
  • July 19, 2014

Uk.millybridal offered a wonderful experience from start to finish. Site is very easy to use in order to find exactly what is needed. Photos and info are clear & complete. Ordering was easy and shopping fast & reasonable. Best yet, dress was true to size and gave just a bit of the princess for a moment feeling.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mendand
  • March 7, 2015

I was a little uneasy about ordering from Uk.millybridal after reading the reviews, but I had an exceptional experience with them. I would definitely shop from this site again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beene
  • April 27, 2015

I bought a dress on Uk.millybridal and I got it within 3 weeks. The dress fit beautifully and I don't regret it at all especially since the prices were the best I could find with that kinda quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aroult
  • April 17, 2015

At first i wasn't sure if I should order a dress from an online website but when I recieved it I was very very impressed!! I will definitely be ordering more dresses from here!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vock
  • June 12, 2016

High quality. Fast shipping.This dress is beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marrined
  • June 7, 2016

brought the red dress, it arrived earlier than estimated. the dress fits lovely, just wish more colours in my size were available!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searattables
  • June 11, 2016

Love this dress, for the price I'm really impressed. great fit, flattering and will be ordering another dress in another colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beculd
  • June 21, 2017

It fits very nice, looks good, the material is thicher than I expected, so not clinging, Very flattering and amazing price,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline