Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Acce
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I bought this dress for a party I had this weeked. I got numerous complements from strangers (both men and women) lol. I recommend this dress for anyone. It seems to be a universally flattering dress. I got my dress custom fit, and it fit like glove. I was skeptical at first about ordering a dress online especially one like this and even sending my measurements, but I couldnt be happier. Hope this helped!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ondritted
  • July 13, 2018

What can I say? Outstanding experience, so easy to order, incredible range of styles, colours and fabrics. It was my dream dresses made to order. Since the party I have had so many people asking me where I got them and for the style name and colours. No better compliment than that. Thank you MillyBridal for making my dream day so perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crostimare
  • Feb. 1, 2018

The dress is just beautiful. I was very surprised about the good workmanship. The fabrics are also very high quality. My niece sees it as simply magical for her prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sorm
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I received the dress on schedule, and it was just like what was in the picture, the fabric was good and all lined. Really enjoyed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intim
  • Dec. 30, 2017

Despite the delay in delivery, the dress arrived in excellent condition, the fabric is fantastic and the finishes very well done :) Recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tablingotion
  • Nov. 27, 2017

I was the bell of the ball. I loved my dress so much, I'm going to order it in another color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicess
  • Sept. 28, 2017

The dress is fantastic!! My daughter looks stunning the attention to detail is fabulous. MillyBridal kept me updated on my order and the service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Githad
  • Sept. 23, 2017

Wonderful, excellent. I loved 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jenna
  • Dec. 20, 2016

Bought it for the New Year Eve party. It is a perfect dress. I worried about ordering a trumpet online. So I sent over my measurements to them many times to make sure the dress will be a nice fit. Thankfully, the dress did fit me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Violette
  • Dec. 14, 2016

The champagne colour is amazing. I made my dress ankle length or a bit longer instead of the length shown. That length is not suitable for a party. The length is great. I love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline