Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Crongety
  • Jan. 11, 2019

I wish the delivery or processing time was a little faster but for being out of the country it is understandable. I don't like that the packages or shipped out separately. But overall a good experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lects
  • June 7, 2018

Color is beautiful. Strongly recommended, will definately shop MillyBridal for all future party wear. Thanks a bunch :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burrofted
  • May 10, 2018

There is no limit to perfection!!! This dress is suitable for any celebration, it sits perfectly on the figure, no flaws! Its simplicity and modesty bribes!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toorepithe
  • April 3, 2018

bought this dress for my daughters prom, she absolutely loves it and cannot wait to wear it on the night, it is exactly the same as in the pictures online, would highly recommend MillyBridal and would purchase from them again, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doncepre
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Beautiful dress!!!! Very satisfied with the quality of the material, I will definitely order again!!! the measurements are perfect too, it fit my daughter perfect following the chart sizes. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beile
  • Dec. 9, 2017

This is a very beautiful dress, I ordered it in ivory and it came on time, about 20 days. I was amazed because the fitting is perfect! I am not disappointed. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somblay
  • Nov. 20, 2017

The dress looks beautiful just like in the picture. I tried on, the dress fits perfectly. I had to wait too long till I got it but it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pating
  • Nov. 1, 2017

Beautiful dress! But didn't get my other on time. Not happy about it, but I was happy for what I paid for...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spold
  • July 29, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size

I bought this two piece dress for my daughter. We were a little scared to begin with but decided to go for it. A few weeks later, we were totally surprised and happy with our selection. The dress fits perfectly and it is exactly like the picture. We will definitely recommend Uk.millybridal to everyone and anyone. Thanks for delivering a beautiful dress on time and what a price!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witterlass
  • Dec. 27, 2014

I had such a great experience with this company that I referred my friend to the site a few months later. She bought all her bridesmaids dresses here!!! Thank you so much!I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline