Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Hationizing
  • Dec. 22, 2018

These dresses are beautiful and are extremely well made, our only warning is they are on the generous size. The customer service team have been amazing and any problem we have had they have been able to help with. Emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatheriams
  • July 24, 2018

This dress is beautiful! I purchased it with my personal measurements and it came to me looking exactly as it does in this photograph with no alterations required. It was amazing and I received a ton of compliments. I do have to say that you need to give yourself about a month to receive this dress. This dress is perfect in the color shown order it now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressrsaibuy
  • May 18, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal. I was asked to be in a party at very short notice. She was very nervous when she ordered the dress as it was on line and we had never bought from you before. The dress was perfect and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couchisem
  • April 13, 2018

Bought this dress as a dress for my sister. Got it in the fashion style. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warmaded
  • Aug. 31, 2014

Dresses are as seen in site, I got exactly what I thought I was ordering.There is a wide variety of dresses for all sorts of prom and the dresses are beautiful (which makes it hard to choose from :-) ). Shipment was very fast (international shipping) and I got my dresses earlier than I thought which is great. Also costumer service lady was professional and nice and took care of everything quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dipt
  • Nov. 8, 2015

When I first read the reviews AFTER ordering my dress I was nervous! I got my dress today. I ordered in less than 15 days ago. The dress also fits perfectly and It is so beautiful! You will get the correct size if you follow the size chart! Fits great. Looks Great. I highly recommend this site! I hope your experience will be just as great as mine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butent
  • July 9, 2015

I have just got this dress for my prom and it is perfect! we were very scared of ordering such special dress on line but it is fantastic. I can not express how good the quality is, the fabric is beautiful! thank you so much, I will be back soon to order more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outhad
  • Feb. 3, 2016

This seller is so wonderful! We emailed back and forth a few times and she was always very quick to respond and eager to help. Dress is very beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frentint
  • March 1, 2016

I was very skeptical about purchasing a dress online but I am so happy I did! I ordered the grey dress and I love it. Great quality- fits perfect (besides the length) and came with built in cups so I don't have to worry about wearing a bra. Im excited to wear this dress! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drecur
  • Jan. 6, 2016

I wasn too happy on first inspection , it really looks great on and very happy to wear it. Well worth the money !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline