Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Sompegred
  • Feb. 25, 2019

Amazing Dress. When I got this item it was perfect, except the size. My size was according to the size chart measurements and it was too big had to be altered but other than that I love the way it feels, looks and moves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ders
  • June 9, 2018

I bought this to wear to my party. This dress was stunning! I did listen to the reviews of a few others that said the dress was a little small to size and suggest to order bigger. I did this and the dress was way to big. My dress is coming from the best site ever.... MillyBridal!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behimphe
  • June 13, 2018

I bought this dress and it is stunning!!!! My only complaint was my own bad judgement. Someone said to order 2 sizes bigger since the dress run small and I did. The dress was perfect. It cost me so much because the qaulity of the dress was so good. Find your correct size!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogried
  • Dec. 23, 2017

So I get my dress today and am so happy, its just like how its in the picture, it fits so good and it looks soooooooooooooooooooooo good, i am going to order another one for my friend weeding am really happy with my order thanks so much Millybridal UK i will continue shopping with you always... thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exill
  • Jan. 4, 2018

We were running out of time and couldn't find what we wanted in local stores. I ordered this dress from Millybridal UK with a custom fit and received it in exactly one month. It was prettier than the picture and was made really well. In my opinion it was the prettiest dress I saw at prom. Absolutely loved the dress. Friends of my daughters asked where we got it and said they too would be shopping there in the future. I want to say thanks for the wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Illaxy
  • July 8, 2014

I was so worried about ordering my prom dresses online, when I opened the package I could have cried with joy! This dress is beautiful! Even better then I had imagined! Great quality and great service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wons
  • March 31, 2015

Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter for party. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mutect
  • April 6, 2015

I recieved the dress yesterday and I absolutely love it.The material is great quality and it fits perfect.This is the 4th dress I've bought from here.The shipping is really fast and all the customer service is great.I love this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withave
  • April 19, 2016

My dress is perfect. Perfect size. Looks exactly like the picture. Shipping was a week late but the dress was worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opeat
  • June 5, 2016

I order something, and the items were exactly as in the pictures. And the quality is very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline