Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Finchis
  • June 8, 2018

I bought the dress for my sister's party an had accordingly high expectations. These were more but delivered. The quality is extraordinary. For very slender persons size 6 could be to large. The dress is a bit to long, but it fits perfect. The cup also fits well, what surprised me because I often have trouble with integrated bras. I would always buy a dress from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geds
  • May 22, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sister so she could be gorgeous to go to my prom, and she was. We were very proud to have yours MillyBridal dresses on the middle of "all the same" dresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farright
  • June 19, 2014

So....first of let me say that this dress is amazing! It was better than my wedding dress I ordered from the high street. This dress is so well made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompery
  • Sept. 26, 2015

Thid dress is really nice. I am satisfied from my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reamost
  • Nov. 18, 2015

Am soooo in love with my dress and can't wait for my special occasion when I get to wear it!! So happy with the quality and the service was fantastic! Super-fast shipping which was brilliant as I hate to wait for anything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharbooked
  • May 11, 2016

I fell in love with the dress when I saw it first time. now you really make me amazed. thanks for your skillful dressmakers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cothat
  • April 6, 2016

love the fit and the quality of the material I would recommend this dress to my friends and family member.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careepard
  • May 30, 2016

I received an email the next day with shipping info and received the products in less than 2 weeks, I am super satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feck
  • March 1, 2017

I definitely love my new dress. Absolutely delighted with my dress and the service as a whole. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notholl
  • Feb. 12, 2017

Excellent craftsmanship and the color is outstanding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline