Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Kimly L Velazquez
  • Jan. 1, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought my prom dress from you guys and I really loved it so much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yvette Eldredge
  • Dec. 31, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

GREAT QUALITY AND i never order online, but this was totally worth it. AMAZING !

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butince
  • June 14, 2018

We are very satisfied with this dress. It is extremely complex and perfectly processed and fits like a glove. The delivery time including manufacturing was a whole 21 days !! It really does not get any faster. It was well packed and not crumpled. We were satisfied in every way and will definitely be back soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sery
  • June 3, 2018

Beautiful dress. Flowing and gorgeous! Very happy with delivery etc.. I am in Australia and had ZERO problems. The Dress is in very good quality and suited me well. Very happy to shop with MillyBridal :) WIll attach photo after my prom! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xist
  • April 14, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Delivery was fast. I ordered the dress, the colour is bright and beautiful. Good workmanship and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pegare
  • Jan. 7, 2018

This is the first time I placed an order on uk.millybridal.org. I was surprised by its thoughtful service and the high quality of this dress. I will wear it on my birthday party. I convinced that I would be the most delicate girl in the whole party. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Omeato
  • Dec. 27, 2017

I am very happy with the dress I have received. I love its special design. It has the suitable length. It will not affect my movement. And I like the color I ordered. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tichis
  • Dec. 15, 2017

My dress just arrived yesterday, I tried it on last night. It is so beautiful, more beautiful than the picture. I just love it and the fit is so wonderful, it's like your seamstress was here fitting it right to me. Thank you for an amazing dress and for your wonderful service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criful
  • Nov. 7, 2017

This dress is so amazing. I love it. It arrived yesterday and I could not believe how quickly it got here and how wonderfully it fit. The dress is so much more amazing than the pictures show. Thank you for your wonderful service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himmem
  • May 19, 2015

Today I have received my dress. Thank you so much for all. Those dress are highly marvellous and suit perfectly! Many thanks for your prompt attention and fast delivery service too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline