Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Dominique Davey
  • Jan. 23, 2020

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress I will refer this place to anyone that asks about it

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perear
  • Nov. 4, 2018

The dress is beautiful! It was made for my daughters Sweet 16.The custom made sizes fit like a glove. The color was true to the guide and the craftsmanship is very good! The delivery was as expected in a timelly manner per your info. The ease of using the website for ordering was very good also.Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress! My daughter looks exquisite!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinur
  • June 18, 2018

I bought 3 of these dresses for my friends and its absolutely stunning, so well made, beautiful detail, an all round beautiful dress. The service and value for money is great, I saved a small fortune. Its a fantastic website great value, great service, and absolutely beautiful stunning dresses. I will always recommend you. Thankyou MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othar
  • June 26, 2018

I wore this dress for my second party. I got it custom made and I was absolutely thrilled with it. I received so many compliments about it. It arrived extremely quickly to my home in New Zealand and I have recommended this site to everyone that I know. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovents
  • June 11, 2018

I brought this dress, it is absolutly beautyiful excellent quality. I would recommend this company but please be aware of this as it will make your purchase more expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allagarl
  • May 3, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughter and she is delighted. Really to be honest we werent expecting the dress to be that good but we were really surprised at how good the quality is. Would recommend the dress and this site to anyone thinking of getting a dress. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimpook
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Dress just like the photo. Very good quality and perfect size. Delivery time within the planned. I recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trole
  • Jan. 29, 2018

It has surprised me. The dress is as I saw it in the photo. I asked for it to measure and it is as it has been done, it fits me perfectly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dropectfuld
  • Dec. 21, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning! I cannot wait to wear it out on the town.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Walach
  • Dec. 17, 2017

The dress looked exactly like the picture. I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline