Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Theack
  • Aug. 31, 2019

Everybody loved this dress. So perfect for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apecied
  • June 20, 2018

This wasn't the style I originally was going for but saw it, LOVED IT and had to get it! I changed mine up a little so wasn't sure what to expect but it looks BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you for great service and great quality! It arrived MUCH earlier than expected too! I'll be shopping around here for my evening dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grecelf
  • May 20, 2018

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!! I'm so in love with my dress its just perfect and I'm so looking forward to seeing my mans face when I walk down the isle in it. It looks exactly like it dose in the picture and fits well. So recommend this website very professional and efficient. Can't thank you enough.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tredoire
  • July 13, 2018

thank you MillyBridal this dress is breathtaking but I would be happy if you send me a real photo of the dress, with respect the picture of first person who added her dress picture does not look like this dress at all. I would be really grateful if you send me the real dress picture as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thesseneated
  • Aug. 11, 2018

Thankfully although there were a lot of things that came up once I ordered this dress due to my lack of attention, MillyBridal made me feel very at ease about everything and I got my dress shortly after ordering it. I had a great experience with this product and this company and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a reliable place to order a beautiful wedding gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armorthavins
  • March 22, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. You guys have done a great job! The dress is exquisite. My daughter and I both love this dress. I'm happy that she loves the dress because it's for her wedding. It means a lot because I want everything to be perfect for her wedding. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniend
  • March 22, 2018

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It is absolutely beautiful. I looked in many wedding gown stores and found nothing that compares to this dress and their prices are much higher. I will order again from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preave
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I ordered a made to measure dress from the website and it arrived very quickly within 4 weeks. When it arrived I was amazed as how lovely it was - it fit perfectly. The quality is brilliant and I am very pleased with it and cant wait to wear it at the evening of my daughters wedding in October - Many thanks and would not hesitate to order again from Millybridal UK xxx I will try to upload photos later if I can.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Semphe
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I seriously recommend that if you are interested in buying this dress, do it! I was so impressed with the quality and detailing on it, it looked even better in real life than in the picture. It also came before the predicted arrival date which was a bonus. Thank you Millybridal, will almost certainly be buying of this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youle
  • Dec. 7, 2017

I bought a dress for my granddaughter and the dress is even prettier than we imagined. It shipped quickly and was packaged well so it wasn't wrinkled at all. It fits beautifully and she is very excited to wear it. I highly recommend Millybridal and will definitely make another purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline