Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Bounusposs
  • July 9, 2019

I was looking for the perfect casual, chic beach wedding dress and this is it! The dress is well made, fits perfectly, and is absolutely what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dink
  • Sept. 22, 2019

I really liked how this dress fit it was super flattering and an easy pick because of the silhouette.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kianies
  • Oct. 4, 2019

Ordered this dress for my wedding. It fits amazing and it's exactly the look was going for. Great material and amazing quality. I order a dress a few month ago and now I am hooked, such great products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alludy
  • May 12, 2018

Great quality and great fit. I'm giving it 4 stars because I'm not looking the same beautiful as the model in it. the dress is the same dress and I mean the model look really beautiful in it but it looks not as I expected when it's on me. I know it has the risk to buy dress online like this, and friends says I look gorgeous in it. so still happy with the product. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otile
  • Nov. 15, 2018

This dress is coming very beautiful with a sash. The simple design looks elegant and slim. nice detail work of pleats make the dress looks very neat and it's easy to put on and wear. Love the dress. it's so well made that it's great fit on me. Delivery was slow. But I will shop here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histo
  • June 15, 2018

Very glad of the result that my dress turned out in real. I love it so much. it's so pretty! I looks like a fairy in it, and it fits well except that it is too big around the top of my hips. I can hardly believe the dress just cost me LESS THAN 200. would like to recommend the shop to any brides-to-be! Thank you. thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Friese
  • July 4, 2018

MillyBridal is a great place to shop a wedding dress. Despite my nervousness about being a scam and all, the customer service answered every one of my questions and I received dress in 4 weeks upon the purchase. The dress is in an excellent quality and the fit was perfect as well! I inquired for customized fit for the length and even that was perfect!! My dress requirs no alteration and I love it very much. Although I have pay the extra money for that. It's worth it. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pareall
  • March 14, 2018

I was finally able to try on my wedding dress. It fit perfectly! It was neither too tight nor too loose. I have never had such a good experience with an online purchase. The customer service was also amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ject
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress is beautiful in person and exactly as pictured on the site. I went for the custom sizing and the dress is a little snug but I'm in the process of loosing weight so I planned for it to be that way. Very happy overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldet
  • Oct. 22, 2017

When my wedding dress arrived, although being a little late was absolutely beautiful, it was just as the picture showed as often dresses arrive looking different to what's shown. And the measurements was perfect. I did get a little anxious as it was past the delivery date and my dress hadn't arrived, but constant communication was always there. I carnt wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline