Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sued
  • Oct. 10, 2019

I loved this dress! I wore it for my small wedding and it was perfect. I got a ton of compliments and it was a huge hit!! I love this dress so much! You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unessight
  • Aug. 31, 2019

Beautiful maxi! Perfect for vacation!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toovers
  • May 22, 2019

I absolutely love this dress. I received many compliments! It is fitting and flows! Obsessed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Benety
  • Aug. 23, 2018

This dress fit as expected and is very pretty on. It is very elegant and simple dress. This dress is just as advertised, great quality and fits like a glove. It is a nice quality and I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ornat
  • May 14, 2018

Excellent product exactly what I expected. This dress fits really well. I ordered size 10, the normal size I wear. I also love the length of it. With the detachable train, it looks very elegant and gorgeous from the back. The colors are beautiful and the price reasonable for the material and the details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jamet
  • April 20, 2018

I was extremely happy with the quality of the dress and matching veil. The service I received was professional and friendly. The pricing was very reasonable and the response was very quick! So very happy with the order from MillyBridal and will definitely be using them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moldly
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Such an easy site to use, had to email to check the process of my product and got a reply very quickly! my dress arrived about 3 weeks after my ordered. very nice with professional design. It fits unexpected well. so amazing. Couldn't be happier with the result. thank you!! will recommend your shop for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lopits
  • March 10, 2018

Absolutely amazing wedding dress that I've ever seen. Like other people, I was a bit worry about buying wedding dress online when my friend suggested this site for me. But I was not disappointed because of your beautiful design and custom size really fit on me. Thanks for making me beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poette
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This is a perfect wedding dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful bride. The wedding dress do meet our satisfaction. My sister likes the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themarly
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Just recieved my dress! It is so beautiful, every detail is perfect, it is just like the picture and fits wonderfully. I cannot believe the quality of the dress for the price I paid. It is my dream dress and cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. I would recommend MillyBridal to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline