Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Fuser
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I'm happy and satisfied with the dress. The customer service are great and they reply any questions I had. The shipping is fast and the material of cloth are good. The dress looks luxury and well made. The point is that it fits me perfect. I love to shop more items in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ziery
  • Sept. 24, 2018

I am very pleased with my purchase. The dress is gorgeous! I was nervous but received a recommendation from a friend and read the reviews. Also, happy I used the custom sizing, since I'm a curvy lady... and the dress fit perfectly. Here is a picture of me trying on the dress. Dress was received in 4 weeks. Hope this review helps! Happy Budget Wedding Shopping everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steened
  • June 27, 2018

I love this dress so much. I love the details. I love the perfect fit and the amazing look on me. The fabric is high quality and the dressand the train is flowing wonderfully. The prices are so good and you find such a original selection!!!Thanks MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musly
  • Oct. 20, 2018

The quality and price of this dress are wonderful! The dress fits me perfectly and it looks elegant on me. Love it so much. Check also when ordering, because shipments from China do take some time ! Customer service is always there to answer your ticket also and they are very friendly and patient with us anxious shoppers ! I'm so glad I found you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woung
  • March 27, 2018

Hi. Just wanted to say a big thank you ! Can??t believe how quick the dress arrived and the quality of the dress was excellent while the price was cool. I will purchase more dresses from you in the future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otioure
  • March 15, 2018

The dress fitted perfectly! I was really happy with it :) To everyone who is still in doubt: order it. Millybridal UK will make your dream come true. Thanks for the good service Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taks
  • March 5, 2018

I absolutely loved this gown from the moment I saw it. Ordering was fast and easy. My gown was custom ordered so the fit was perfect. Everyone loved it. I wore it to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaricest
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Beautiful dress!! A little big so we returned & ordered a smaller size which was perfect! It was super easy to return the dress & my refund was immediate!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poseeut
  • Nov. 22, 2017

I received the dress today and I only have one word to say: OMG!!!!!!! It soooo much prettier in real and the colour is almost the same as the picture and the dress is wonderful, beautilful and perfect! I am so happy, i received the dress before I should and that is very good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musinare
  • Nov. 21, 2017

This site is amazing, I cannot stop ordering from here, there quality is amazing there customer service is great and is super fast. I LOVE this site and will recommendit to EVERYONE

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline