Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Shistur
  • July 28, 2018

Absolutely loved my dress - quick postage, great quality for the price. The fit is great and dress show my curves well, my families said that I am charming and amazing on it. LOL??can't wait for my wedding to wear it out. The only problem is that the fabric is a little heavy and feel a bit hot on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themonsinned
  • Nov. 29, 2018

The dress looks exactly made for me. Great quality and rich details, just as the picture shown. It is having been altered to fit me and flatters me. I love my dress and I can't wait to shining on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woughat
  • June 22, 2018

MillyBridal is a wonderful store. They provides many new styles of dresses. The quality of the fabric well worth you pay. Shipping takes about a month. The dresses are accuate sizes. This dress is fits me well and makes my figure look better. If you are willing to take a risk, you might be happy with the results.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threst
  • Aug. 14, 2018

Cute dress! Easy wear. Washes well, gentle cycle. True to size ordered. Looks great on! Detail on dress attractive. Adjustable straps. Very comfortable. I have had good contact from people now after an initial slow response and they shipped my dress fast and that was really helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exes
  • March 27, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress, wore it to my wedding and everyone who saw it, including in photos loved it with a capital L. Also it was perfectly fitted to my size since I had it custom made. I had no problems or no alterations had to be done as it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excluser
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Hello, I am a new customer of Millybridal UK and I knew about this shopping website from my friend. She bought a mother of bride dress from Millybridal UK and was very pleased with the purchase. She recommended the website to me. This time, I ordered a mother of bride dress from the website as well. I am also very satisfied with it. Thanks, Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theye
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I purchased this dress to wear at my Wedding. I had been searching for something special for ages and then I came across this beautiful dress. When it arrived I wasn't disappointed it looked absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much Millybridal UK you have done yourself proud. I will certainly recommend Millybridal UK to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calks
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loved it. The sizing was exactly what the size chart shown.The color was the exact we need. A charming dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marin
  • Dec. 17, 2017

My girls loved the 2 dresses we ordered. Excellent quality and fit! Online customer service was great and helped me with all my questions. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Standery
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Ordering was a breeze and I received my dress within 3 weeks. I was very skepticle, but the dress I purchased was of excellent quality! It was extremely long, but I assumed so would need to get it altered a bit. I ordered based off of my measurements and the dress fits perfectly. I would recommend anyone buy a dress here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline