Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Onall
  • Oct. 12, 2019

I was in a jam for a wedding and needed a new dress quickly. I'm so happy with the dress and was able to get it expedited at a decent price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurged
  • Sept. 3, 2019

The quality of the dress was beautiful! Can't wait to wear it to my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thernamoss
  • March 4, 2019

I absolutely love this dress, it looks beautiful, elegant and sexy! I wearing for my wedding day. This dress is gorgeous and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable wedding dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jull
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Dress fit snug and comfortable. I am a fan of this site. It's amazing how many beautiful things they have. And the prices are awesome! I've already ordered two times and this time I bought the dress for my wedding...sooo excited...I really appreciate the dress I received and it was right on time. So I will order much more times, for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyel
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I was a little iffy but when I received my merchandise I was very satisfied... It fits me perfectly and show my curves well. My families said it is more elegant and charming than the pictures. It is well made with delicate details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortand
  • April 26, 2018

This dress is gorgeous. It feels like you spent crazy amounts of money! It's worth every penny. I haven't worn it to my wedding yet, just tried it on. I do need to get some alterations to make it fit me perfect, I didn't get the custom sizing. But still I do not regret buying this online. I did get the champagne and it's fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucland
  • March 22, 2018

My sister bought this dress for me and I love it very much! We will be our cousin's bridesmaids next month and we will ask other bridesmaids to buy their dresses here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formarps
  • March 7, 2018

I ordered this dress in royal blue color and i love it. I am excited and I will ask other bridesmaids to buy dresses from your website! I just cannot wait to show this fantastic dress to the girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knews
  • March 4, 2018

i am a repeat costumer. Items arrives as shown on the site. and i am satisfied with the customer service. Dress looks amazing for young girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yelock
  • Dec. 28, 2017

The dress was true to size, great quality, and the shipping time was extremely fast. I am 100% satisfied and so in love with my dress. Definitely ordering from here next dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline