Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Hents
  • June 8, 2018

This dress is absolutely charming and elegant. It fits me perfectly and the dress is comfortable to wear. The details on the dress is soooo stunning! I can imagine the astonished look of my fiance when he see me on the dress. MillyBridal is great. Most dresses have discount, which is always great to have and your items come even cheaper!! Give MillyBridal a go, you will NOT be disappointed you too will be very happy that you found it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapineve
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Absolutely a charming and elegant dress! All I can say is just amazing! Shipping speed is what it would be at any other site for the out of country shipping. So think about that before ordering if you have a deadline and do it with enough time. Personally, the items are worth waiting for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruspinfirl
  • Oct. 25, 2018

This is an elegant and graceful dress. The details of this dress is a delicate and amazing work. It feels comfortable on it. The shipping was faster than I expected. The quality of the dress was higher than I expected and the customer service works great! I get responses any time I contact them. I definitely recommend MillyBridal! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottakeling
  • March 10, 2018

I looked and looked for a dress in just the right color--and then I found Millybridal UK. I loved the flexibility of being able to find the dress I wanted (that matched the bride's dress in style) and then to be able to choose the right color. It fits well, and I am pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Factoolien
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I was very satisfied. It arrived on time, fit perfectly and is well-made. It was perfect for my wedding. Very elegant and also comfortable. I was told by many how beautiful I looked and I felt beautiful wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wourfact
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I was sceptical about buying a dress without trying it on first but was so pleasantly surprised to find the fit was perfect. This dress is so flattering on. It hid all of my imperfections and made me took wonderful for my wedding. I got so many compliments. It is beautifully made and very comfortable. I was also pleasantly surprised at how fast it came in since it was shipped from over seas. I would definitely recommend this dress and Millybridal UK to all my friends and family:-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witints
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I ordered the dress with blue colour. At first, I was a little afraid that it would not be good-looking. But after I received my dress, I find it was unnecessary to worry about that. The dress is very beautiful and worth the money I paid. I will buy again in your company. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dereter
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I received the dress before my prom. I was so worried that the dress could not come at that time. the dress is good, it is worth for me waiting. it fits my bust perfectly. and the dress style is same to the picture. love love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prouncer
  • Sept. 22, 2017

The most beautiful dress ever! Elegant, Sexy. I bought it and it comes around 5 weeks later since I placed order. So fast and they also provide a perfect customer service too, Surely will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willart
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I have to admit I was a bit nervous ordering a dress online that was going to be made in 2-3 weeks for me with exquisite detail. I have to still get it altered a bit, but could probably wear it without the alterations even and it would look elegant. I would certainly recommend this service to any friend. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline