Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Delitth
  • June 2, 2018

Thank you so much, my dress its very beautiful, Amazing wedding dress, high quality, good price, arrived on time,Only one thing i regret, a single day to wear my lovely dress. I'm thinking seriosly to modify it to make possible another days out on it. I adore it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saided
  • June 4, 2018

Love,Love,Love my Wedding Gown! It's Beautiful and breath taking!! the material is gorgeous top to bottom,just as i expected excellent quality.I am so impressed with it all! On time delivery,fits well,even their professionalism. I would recommemd MillyBridal to all Bride's.Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leaved
  • May 19, 2018

I really loved shopping from this website. Actually, i was hesitant but the experience was great and obviously you are trustful company with excellent customer service. The delivery was on time and the dress was AMAZING in all the details. It looks exactly like the picture and even more beautiful and elegant and it looks really expensive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hartan
  • Aug. 25, 2018

I love MillyBridal! My dress showed up in less than 22 days and the quality is great. The best thing is the fit, the dress fits me perfectly and it looks elegant and amazing on me! The dress hangs beautifully. The details of the dress is gorgeous, too. The variety is pretty good too, from accessories to dresses, you cant go wrong.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preall
  • April 2, 2018

The dresses are beautiful! They are pretty close to what I had expected.The quality seems really good, and my girls look beautiful in them! I can't wait for my wedding day to see them all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sering
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Although my dress soecifically had a slight mishap I wil say the 2 other girls that ordered their dresses with me loved theirs! Millybridal UK did a wonderful job on responding to me with my issues right away and compensated fairly. I really appreciate their willingness to satisfy their customers and I would still buy another dress from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirme
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Thank you very much for your help and I am so happy that I can get the dress on time. Believe me, The shipping time is so short. I received it last night and it looks great! Your website is really a good website and I will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromensold
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The fabric looks so good and I am so happy to have it. You guys have been very helpful. I like this dress and will post some of the pictures in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Melf
  • Sept. 23, 2017

The dress arrived when it was supposed to and we were not disappointed! The color and quality were impeccable. Absolutely beautiful...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niguest
  • July 21, 2017

I ordered this dress in champagne, it fits beautifully. I have been more than happy with my online shopping experience and will recomend your website to my friends..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline