Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By jadem2020
  • Nov. 9, 2020

I will upload a photo when I’m in it! :) thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jadem2020
  • Nov. 9, 2020

Color:White Size:30W Overall Fit:True To Size

Received my dress today I have to say exactly like the photo and they made it all in white for me which was an extra bonus, very very impressed and amazed by the quality of this dress, highly recommended Thankyou so much for making my dreams come true!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derthas
  • April 11, 2019

Really beautiful and great quality though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supoed
  • Aug. 25, 2018

I received my wedding dress in fast shipping! I was excited to try on the dress to see if it fit me well. The quality of the fabric was great, better than I expected. I was happy with my order and would recommend this site to all fashion lovers for good quality and pricing. To help others learn about this online business.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alessee
  • Oct. 30, 2018

Plenty dress options...too many styles to choose from. This dress is particularly matching my plus size bodyshape as it emphasize my rich bust. I will definitely be recommending this site to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaidge
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I am so very happy with my dress. It is so beautiful and the sewing is fantastic. I was a little afraid of what I was going to get but I am so happy that I ordered this dress. The customer service is so very helpful and always very friendly and I got answer on my emails within 24 hours and that is fantastic regarding to the different time zons. I can very much recommend others to order a dress from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leck
  • July 5, 2018

MillyBridal is great! I love their dresses, the customer service is great and the shipping time has gotten so much better!! The prices are affordable! This is an stunning dress. The highlight of this dress is the details on the bodice. And the pleats on the dress is also looks well made. The dressis flowing nicely and the dress is fits me perfectly. Can't wait to wear it out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joad
  • April 23, 2018

I tried it on when it arrived and received compliments from my families. It is very elegant and graceful, is the very kind that I dreamt about my wedding dress. What a nice surprise!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eattly
  • March 20, 2018

Thank you so much for making my wedding dress. It is spectacular. Im am totally in love with it and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in 4 weeks. Thank you sooooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expaletioll
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Love this dress and very glad that I purchased it. I was told that it would take 4 or more weeks to receive, but I received sooner than expected earlier a week and was very pleased with the purchase. I could have not been any happier with a purchase and the dress is very stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline