Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Poldned
  • Sept. 4, 2019

Dress is beautiful and perfect for my casual chic wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadoestabut
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Slow shipment but good quality and nice workmanship. The dress fits well on me. overall the pros are good enough to ignore the cons. Not a big chance for spending such less of money to buy a good wedding dress. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gratima
  • April 27, 2018

Dress arrived on time, the date actually 3 days ahead of expected. The measurements are same as I provided, perfect. It's much better than I thought it would be. thanks, I am so satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daget
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My family said I look fantastic in this dress and we love its quality. Although it came a little loose on the back and hip, it's still wearable. I love its simple yet exquisite design.Overall satisfied with the items on MillyBridal. Seller was friendly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eatilten
  • Nov. 20, 2018

This is by far the best purchase I've made on website. This dress is exactly as pictured! I ordered a larger size than usual and it came still a little small but look great. Seller is good to communicate with. happy customer. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peentwer
  • April 14, 2017

Love the wedding dress! Love the fast delivery and their patient service, which are the reasons of my future purchases on the website. Will buy my bridesmaid dresses on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examor
  • May 27, 2017

It's exactly what I was looking for. I bought it large since I'm pregnant and I'll have some room to grow into it since the BIG DAY is still a couple of weeks away! Super excited and happy about the dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilvent
  • May 31, 2017

This is a good quality dress for the price. The dress came a day earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grood
  • May 20, 2016

Simply georgeous. I was afraid that the fabric would be cheap finally it is soft and light. I took a size up and it's fit perfectly. Plus the ship was fast. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaps
  • May 4, 2016

This dress is even more beautiful than the picture. Great customer service! The dress is gorgeous all the way through. I honestly hesitated when I took it out of the package but when I put it on, I was stunned at how beautiful it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline