Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hisquam
  • June 24, 2019

The dress is absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trill
  • Sept. 6, 2018

At first I was a bit skeptical since its a pretty new website but I decided to give it a shot and so far the dress from this site has been pretty good. The dress stays true to the size it offers. It fits me perfectly. The price is actually pretty good. The only down side for me it will be the shipping, not the pricing but time wise. I wish it could be a bit faster but other then that its a great site I would definitely keep shopping here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justruescan
  • Sept. 27, 2018

The dress fits quite nicely. And I love the simple design. And it looks great on me. The quality seems good, not cheap and comfortable. I will be ordering more things soon, maybe other kinds of dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowityriet
  • July 10, 2018

I found MillyBridal online store on Facebook by accident and found this dress. The moment I found it, I fell in love with it. I love the simple design. And when I received it, I just couldn't love it any more. The dress looks exactly same as the pictures and the fabric of it is high quality. The fit is wonderful for me and the price is also amazing for the quality. Happy with the reseller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parses
  • July 22, 2018

It is a simplely designed and elegant dress. And it is extractly what I wanted. It is perfect for my simple outdoors wedding and perfect for our themes of the wedding. And I love the way they let their customers post pictures to share their experiences. Overall, I like the dress and I will go to shop with them again for other dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasmand
  • Nov. 22, 2018

MillyBridal is the best to get cheap and quality items fast. To be honest I wouldn't shop any where else. My wedding come quick, great materials, and dress is true to size. It is a feminine, charming and simple wedding dress. I love the spaghetti straps. And the pleats on the bodice is well made. Very satisfied with my dress and the services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilis
  • March 15, 2018

This is an absolutely breathtaking dress! It is just as beautiful as the picture online . It is SO much more beautiful in person! I can't say enough about how well-made this dress is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liselther
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I have to say, just like other people, I was wary of ordering online at first, I was completely wrong, I received my dress 2 days ago, I am delighted with the workmanship! I ordered my dress in white color, it is beautiful, I would certainly recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone I know, A million thanks to everyone who involved in the making & shipping process of my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momption
  • Sept. 15, 2017

It was very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. It was customized according to my measurements, and it fits perfectly! well made. i love it so much ,i will buy my bridesmaid dress from uk.millybridal.org, Thanks for this perfect dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upcomew
  • Aug. 24, 2017

The dress was perfect! Fit exactly how it should and looks great! It came right on time. Thank you so much for such a great dress item. Can't wait to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline