Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Threake
  • May 22, 2019

The dress shipped quickly and was made very well. MillyBridal UK saved the day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaveleation
  • April 22, 2018

Beautiful wedding dress true to described. I am so happy about my dress came out. Will surely buy again as service and quality are exceptional. I recommend the site to any brides-to-be as it worth every penny your paid!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butheen
  • Oct. 7, 2018

From ordering to receiving was 4 weeks so very pleased. dress looks like as it was shown on website and colours pretty beautiful. I would recommend this website for brides who are searching for good bargain wedding dress and may return to use it again to buy more dresses. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hortudy
  • May 26, 2018

This dress is beautiful. the fabric is of good quality and make the dress stunning. the dress are of lower quality but still very nice. It arrived fast as it was coming from China. I receive the item in 4 weeks. I really like how it looks. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gionan
  • Aug. 24, 2018

My order took almost a month to arrived on my place. the good was exactly look as ordered and described but it took so long to arrive so I have just half a month to alter it so as to make it perfectly. Very tight schedule but luckily it was been done great on time. Product is overall true to picture. Quality great. thank you seller for good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinetheor
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I love this site. when my product arrived I know I will have a wonderful wedding, because this champagne wedding dress was just like made for me! great fits on everywhere. Their customer care is also good, especially after your ordered! The response is fast there. love the product! love the site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grevinat
  • March 25, 2018

This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it. Also I got it MUCH sooner than I though I would. I got it about 4-5 weeks after I purchased it, so they do not take very long to get it to you. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mighose
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I can't even explain how wow'd I was with this dress. I had ordered a couple other low prices that were made on ebay and they were horrible. I took a chance on uk.millybridal.org, hoping this online site could provide some better service cause they also have physical stores. I got the dress earlier than the delivery time. The dress fit me PERFECTLY and it was great quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unded
  • Oct. 12, 2017

I have tried on about 30 dresses and I couldn't find anything that I loved and that wasn't over the top expensive. So I thought I would give this a try. I was not disappointed at all! It fits me like a glove in the color I wanted and the quality is wonderful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rojectime
  • Aug. 22, 2017

My dress is very beautiful, it even looks better in person..im extemely happy. Was sceptical about ordering offline but i will totally do it again and i will refer others. Thank You uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline