Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Lant
  • May 15, 2019

This dress definitely lives up to expectations. I needed a dress that was somewhat simple, but still elegant, and this dress fit the bill. Would recommend for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompere
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I can't wait to wear this dream dress on my wedding day! its price is really awesome. Just buy it, girls!! even the standard delivery time is quick and efficient to Australia. I would highly recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taill
  • July 23, 2018

After many times visiting many bridal dress sites I ordered a dress from MillyBridal. I got the dress 3 weeks later after I ordered. It was really impressed me. The dress is of gorgeous quality of fabric. Great workmanship, beautiful, and very well made details. I have saved at least about $400. Will recommend to everyone and will definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joind
  • July 22, 2018

The dresses are affordable, and elegant, I find a seamstress to help me with measurements before the purchases so it fits very well. I would recommend this site to anyone who are going to purchase a wedding dress, or a formal dress. They have great choice. and service is great too, I loved every part of ordering from this company. I give them 5 stars. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinger
  • July 1, 2018

Nice dress. fit awesome and great fabrics made. my fianc?? loved this dress pretty much. And I purchased some wedding stuffs off of here as well. I loved all the items I got from them. Shipping was average but considering the distance it was excellent! All the products are as I expected and came in good shape. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nescrall
  • May 10, 2017

I loved this dress. The fabric touched so smooth. The custom size can fit perfectly.Your site is so excellent. I will recommend your site to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusnis
  • May 27, 2017

Hi, my order arrived yesterday. It is good. And I am satisfied with the fabric. Also I want to thank you for helping me in finding this wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearratheng
  • May 18, 2016

I am very happy with the dress and quick delivery considering a custom made design. Thanks again for a great shopping experience, no headaches at all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matiod
  • April 23, 2016

I looked lots of wedding dresses for a long time, and finally I chose this one. I really like it! Put it makes my skin looks very white, I am very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline