Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Rong
  • Oct. 26, 2019

This dress is awesome! Another great purchase from MillyBridal UK. I now have 4 dresses and they're all amazing and I've gotten so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicat
  • July 13, 2019

The dress fit perfectly, it's great quality, comfortable and very flattering. I received a lot of compliments on it, and will wear it again if another occasion arises. I will also order from MillyBridal UK again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pardslia
  • March 22, 2019

Lovely dress. I love the dress! Great quality, beautiful color, and fit the length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arthed
  • Oct. 24, 2018

The fabric is beautiful. The fit was perfect with band on the back, and the length was perfect. The only thing that needs minor adjustments is the chest area (just needs to be fit tight). I would absolutely recommend this shop to anyone. the price here is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trubmisoace
  • June 24, 2018

Breathtaking. The dress is well made as it shown in picture and good fit as if it was bought from local store. MillyBridal really does a fantastic work! I had send my measurements to them and they give this stunning dress back. whole process took a month or so and the wait is worthwhile. I can't wait to wear this dream dress on my wedding day! its price is really awesome. Just buy it, girls!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wenctim
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Good quality, I was carefully measured my size and read the size chart. I finally choose the size 4 and it fits great. love the dress. good design and made. description accurate. It's well worth the money. highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancons
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughters forthcoming wedding. I am delighted with the dress and jacket it is so well made the quality of the sewing on the outfit is excellent as was the price. The only down side was getting the creases out but purchased a small travel steamer and the results were amazing would highly recommend this out fit to anyone. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ondur
  • Feb. 8, 2018

We were renewing our wedding vows. I was not a new bride so white was out of the question but wanted the dress look dressy and sophisticated. Then I saw this dress and knew it was a perfect for the occasion. I got it tailored through Millybridal UK and the fit was great. Also the dress looks good and is well made. I have ordered another dress for an upcoming wedding and am looking forward to receiving it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheing
  • Jan. 11, 2018

My favorite color is blue and this light blue is exactly like the online picture on Millybridal UK website. The dress itself is comfortable and it does not have major defects. Is elegant, stylish and very light perfect for hot weather wedding. Please double check the size measurements before purchasing, the dress is exactly like the website is describing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morbigh
  • Nov. 19, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it for my daughter and it fits perfectly. The craftsmanship is truly amazing. Will come to Millybridal when needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline