Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Spearknigh
  • Oct. 20, 2019

This dress is beyond beautiful! I saw some reviews that suggested ordering a size up, which I did, and I'm glad I did because it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witioluchat
  • Oct. 17, 2019

Make sure you had time to get this dress hemmed before your event just in case.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swas
  • April 5, 2019

It was gorgeous. I got a lot of compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usseent
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I had doubts ordering from this company, it was so cheap! Customer service contacted me to check my measurement to be sure they were correct and a few weeks later the dress arrived. It was very wrinkly, but it is really nice, perfect for my wedding. It is a bit loose, but because of the price I still have money leftover in my budget to get me a tailor. I would recommend this store for dresses to everyone and i will order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andlever
  • June 12, 2018

Thank you very much, the dress arrived very fast that only took 3 weeks to India and it's beautiful. the quality is very good. It looks just like the picture! I am so exciting to wear it on my big day next month. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usight
  • May 28, 2018

The discounts on this dress are really good. The site keep giving the favorable price. I am so fancy of its quality though it took a very very long time to come. But they claimed it on the site before that the making will take time. I love the pleats and simple design of the dress. I am overall satisfied with the experience on this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truirallith
  • July 4, 2018

Good and reliable shop. Dress came the same as in the picture. Not fit perfectly on me but well made details. I need to make the hip area more smaller to wear but besides that everything seem great. good material and right length. I believe it will be look gorgeous after a few of alterations. Delivery is a bit slow, but may come shopping again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freat
  • March 24, 2018

This was my first shop on line. I was very worry about it, specially since it was my wedding dress. I had a very reduce budget for my wedding so I decided it to try this web site and but it. Best decision ever!! Beautiful dress, True to size, got a lot of complements about it. Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinge
  • Feb. 13, 2018

So my dress arrived and I thought I would write my review. I love it. This is the third dress I have bought and my fiance will be happy to hear this is the one!! Thank uk.millybridal.org to help me find my dream dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shush
  • Nov. 25, 2017

Love my dress, beautifully made with quality fabrics, mine was custom made so it fits perfectly. Cannot wait till my big day to wear it. Thanks uk.millybridal.org job well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline