Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Stemblitrand
  • Oct. 6, 2019

I am in love with this dress. It's prettier than the picture. The skirt is flowy and not see through at all. The top of the dress has beautiful detail and fits like it was made for me. I will consider ordering this dress in different colors- it's that pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jobill
  • June 14, 2019

Very comfortable and gorgeous. Great fabric. It fit is amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unwho
  • Sept. 18, 2019

I love this dress! Good quality and fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wentis
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I have tried this dress on in a bridal shop just a couple of months ago. I would like to see better pictures of the dress please. The one in the feed has low lighting. Does anyone have pictures of them in the dress? I know the dress had more fluff in person than what the image is showing in the review.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Publienew
  • Sept. 26, 2018

MillyBridal has really good & affordable wedding dresses, accessories and other kinds of dresses! Satisfied with what I bought & definitely will order more in the future :) This dress is prepared for my coming wedding. The dress is as beautiful as the pictures. It fits me like a glove. I was so satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scier
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I got my dress today it loks more white than Ivory. So I think they are getting way to far down, they should stop before my but. It looks not so stunning on me than on the Lady on the Homepage. also the application on the top Looks more beautiful on the Lady than on my Dress. But for the Prices it is ok.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppelve
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I received the dress just now and it is great. I have to say the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in Australia for the price I paid. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pandfuldell
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Hi, I would recommend this website to everyone. My wedding dress, that I had made with custom measurements is absolutely gorgeous, even better than the image provided. The service was great, delivery quick. I am very happy with quality of the fabric and design of my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insearruckin
  • March 20, 2018

The dress looks nice however it doesn't fit properly. The top on one side is gathered like in the photo. The other side is way too loose so it doesn't hang properly so there is no gathering. I'm hoping I will be able to have it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uporn
  • Feb. 1, 2018

The workmanship of the dress is superb! Delivered in record time. I look forward to ordering more beautiful dresses from Millybridal UK! This is my 2nd dress, and I'm awaiting the delivery of yet another!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline