Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Haden
  • Aug. 10, 2019

It's fitted but perfect! Very happy with the dress and fabric!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Defought
  • Aug. 28, 2019

This dress is sooo pretty, looks so elegant. It is very fitted from the top down to your thigh area. The top portion and waist fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustoom
  • March 12, 2019

The dress is really pretty & romantic. Great for an outdoor or garden wedding. I have a pear body-shape hence it didn't really work out great for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wort
  • Nov. 27, 2018

At first I'm a little worried to buy a wedding dress at this website, but when I receive my dress. I am very happy. The dress is of good quality and handcraft of the dress is very good.It fits great. Very happy with this purchase overall. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willithe
  • July 30, 2018

I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase. very pretty wedding dress, just like my dream! The price is definitely very competitive compared to local shops. The packaging was well done so there was no damage at all during shipping. awesome. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Devell
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Wow! great products here good quality! My dress is amazing at the cost. fabric was fabulous. I love shopping this site good deals great dresses they made! I would definitely recommend anyone to this site and have already recommended others to shop this site as well! Thank you very happy customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fria
  • May 30, 2018

The dress was well made. I love it. The fabric were same in the picture and its fabric was of good quality. Good purchase. Not only is the price very reasonable, but the whole ordering process is smooth. On time international delivery, excellent products and friendly customer services is a big bonus.Thanks for the good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coused
  • April 20, 2017

The wedding dress is simply attractive and very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youres
  • May 5, 2017

I would like to thank you for everything you have done for me. Just like you promised, the dress is both of high quality and beautiful. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overniusher
  • May 10, 2017

Absolutely Amazing! I love it, such good quality, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline