Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Anctioni
  • Aug. 14, 2019

Looks and feels like very high-quality materials. Gorgeous dress. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marelf
  • Sept. 4, 2019

I wore this dress for my wedding, and I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dratity
  • Feb. 23, 2019

I wore this to my wedding and it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edwasind
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I wanted a wedding dress for long but struggled trying to find a place that would sell my dream dress running for a reasonable cost. I finally found this store through an online search and all I can say is excellent. Their customer services was awesome, friendly, super-efficient and really easy to deal with. Price wise they are more than reasonable and their work really speaks for themselves. I recommend this store to all brides who are looking for a reasonable cost of dream dress just like me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caliat
  • June 24, 2018

Dress is gorgeous and fits me perfect. It is absolutely going to make my wedding day perfect!! plus the dress was delivered within 4 weeks after ordered. very happy experience on this store. thanks a lot for good work done on my dress. I recommend this seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifemely
  • June 8, 2018

I love this wedding dress! It looks amazing and well fit on me. It got here a little slowly but look pretty. It's of better quality than I expected. if not a little bit cheap, I can not able to tell it myself from those dresses on bridal store. No one will refused the dress at the price. Love what I purchased. Thank you very very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scome
  • June 8, 2018

I am highly recommend the standard workmanship and service of MillyBridal. I am really happy now when wearing my dream wedding dress. It's beautiful and fit perfectly. I had never expected it would be the same as in picture but It does! It worth every penny I paid. love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortur
  • March 5, 2018

I was a bit afraid to order from this website but the dress is beautiful and color is exact. I have ordered two more for my bridal party. Worth the money. Shipping was very quick as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oncoure
  • Feb. 16, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning! We ordered the custom dresses, when we received them they were maybe a size too big but all my bridesmaids were happy incase of weight gain or loss! The color is true and the quality is excellent especially for the price! So happy with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andut
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Look at my lovely bridesmaid dresses! They came out perfect and even though they were ordered at different times, the fabric color was the same. Very happy with the results. different body types, all flattering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline