Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Vage
  • Oct. 9, 2019

Nice dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelismor
  • Sept. 28, 2019

I love this dress! I am excited to wear this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firomind
  • June 27, 2019

This dress is beyond beautiful! The dress was so perfect for our outdoor fall wedding at a rustic venue. The amazing quality was absolutely worth the price and I couldn't be happier with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dranch
  • Aug. 13, 2018

The dress is absolutely long! I need to wear very high heels shoes. but I am happy with my order. It's very beautiful like in the photos. And its quality is very great, far more better than I expected. Just need to make some adjusts on the length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulaid
  • Aug. 4, 2018

I ordered a dress made to my measurements and it came swiftly, packaged nicely, and fit perfectly. I was so satisfied. This dress would have saved me at least half as much at a local bridal shop. Thank you seller for the good job. I am extremely love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mincerety
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Very friendly staff. To made sure that I will get the exactly dress for myself they send so many emails. My friends was really happy with the dress especial know it was at such a low price. It looked really nice. I think I will place more orders in the future. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muctile
  • Feb. 5, 2018

This was my 2nd marriage and this gown was exactly what I was looking for. Which worked out great! The gown is excellent quality...with beautiful detail...and the ivory color was very soft. I got so many wonderful compliments on it all day long and even after my wedding. The customer service was professional and prompt...and delivery was quicker than expected. I would highly recommend this gown and ordering from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armingthare
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This dress is utterly stunning and very well-made. The seller is a weddingpt responder. Everything about this dress is wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Delps
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I have made multiple purchases from Millybridal.org and I'm never disappointed. I just recently bought a wedding dress and got it in fourteen days! I was so happy with how timely they were and the quality of the dress. It was packaged well and the material was beautiful. I would never buy a dress from any other website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline