Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Munter
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Love the product and service here. they answered my email very quick and efficient. And provide me good quality items. Really love the design of the dress. although lace is careless cut, but overall a fresh new look. thank you so much for good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examoster
  • April 21, 2018

We purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding. This dress is so pretty and just what she had always wanted. It is made of quality material and the workmanship is the finest. This dress is absolutely beautiful and whoever orders it will be more than satisfied with their purchase. Thank you MillyBridal. Your dresses are fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tening
  • July 17, 2018

I am very much pleased with my wedding dress, just received it a day ago in a very good condition. Material quality is excellent and the detail on the dress is just awesome, as it looks exactly as it is on the picture that l saw on their site initially. I requested for a very long train on my dress and I got exactly that. What can I say? I'm a very happy bride to be, thanks to MillyBridal. Their workmanship is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wope
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Thank u very much. It's more than beautiful and good quality as well. Perfect size fit me very good. Great communication. I recommend every one to buy for MillyBridal. beautiful dress. good quality and great price, also fast delivered. Thank u MillyBridal u make my dream come true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givercentene
  • Feb. 10, 2018

If you have any reservations about buying your wedding dress online then please let me just say.... DO IT! I absolutely loved my dress, the quality was fantastic and the fit was perfect, not to mention the price, WOW. Five stars & five hearts from me ?????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Valinarts
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I am so pleased with this dress! My wedding was amazing and my dress was definitely the highlight! I did a special order dress (much larger than what is offered) and it fit perfectly! I did question if the dress has the petticoat and was please to find I needed nothing but the dress. Thank you for making my day so very special and allowing me to feel like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavengetter
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I was very happy with the dress, the shipping time and just over all ease in which this process took. Rave reviews from guest as well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finced
  • Sept. 3, 2017

ordered a custom-made size and I was nervous about how it would fit me. It was delivered in a timely manner, and when it arrived it was beautiful. It fit me perfectly and I was so pleased with how well-made it was. It was worth every penny and more! Perfect for wedding this year!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flery
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Hey, I just recived my dress. It's look amazing, and it's exactly what i wanted and how i wanted to look on a wedding. Thank you very much. Yours faithfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cothat
  • March 4, 2018

Great service and a good quality gown. Colour was fabulous. Speedy delivery and packaged very well. I will need to do a small alteration on the bust area as it is a little large. Would order from Millybridal UK again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline