Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Spoicken
  • July 22, 2019

This dress was all I could have ever dreamed for in a wedding dress. I was reluctant to spend a ton of money on a wedding dress and knew if I went into a bridal shop I'd be emotionally conned into buyers remorse. When I saw this dress, I knew it was the one! On my wedding day everyone was giving me compliments and in absolute disbelief that I bought it online for such an affordable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whomand
  • July 22, 2019

The dress fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoppity
  • May 5, 2019

Loved this dress! Fit perfectly and very flattering for a small wedding. The dress is very well made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Munter
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Love the product and service here. they answered my email very quick and efficient. And provide me good quality items. Really love the design of the dress. although lace is careless cut, but overall a fresh new look. thank you so much for good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examoster
  • April 21, 2018

We purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding. This dress is so pretty and just what she had always wanted. It is made of quality material and the workmanship is the finest. This dress is absolutely beautiful and whoever orders it will be more than satisfied with their purchase. Thank you MillyBridal. Your dresses are fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tening
  • July 17, 2018

I am very much pleased with my wedding dress, just received it a day ago in a very good condition. Material quality is excellent and the detail on the dress is just awesome, as it looks exactly as it is on the picture that l saw on their site initially. I requested for a very long train on my dress and I got exactly that. What can I say? I'm a very happy bride to be, thanks to MillyBridal. Their workmanship is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wope
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Thank u very much. It's more than beautiful and good quality as well. Perfect size fit me very good. Great communication. I recommend every one to buy for MillyBridal. beautiful dress. good quality and great price, also fast delivered. Thank u MillyBridal u make my dream come true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givercentene
  • Feb. 10, 2018

If you have any reservations about buying your wedding dress online then please let me just say.... DO IT! I absolutely loved my dress, the quality was fantastic and the fit was perfect, not to mention the price, WOW. Five stars & five hearts from me ?????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Valinarts
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I am so pleased with this dress! My wedding was amazing and my dress was definitely the highlight! I did a special order dress (much larger than what is offered) and it fit perfectly! I did question if the dress has the petticoat and was please to find I needed nothing but the dress. Thank you for making my day so very special and allowing me to feel like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavengetter
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I was very happy with the dress, the shipping time and just over all ease in which this process took. Rave reviews from guest as well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline