Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Theyne
  • Sept. 1, 2019

I didn't want to spend too much on a wedding dress because I'll only be wearing it once so this was perfect. I wore this for our elopement shoot yesterday. The dress fit in all the right places. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Biles
  • July 15, 2019

Cute but not very flattering on me. It was much more light weight then I expected. Returned.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisortates
  • March 3, 2019

I bought this dress as my wedding dress. Honestly it was love at first sight the moment I saw this dress I fell in love with it. It was the perfect beach wedding dress for me. It fits true to size it's very elegant but casual at the same time. I just love it. It was super comfortable as well. Everyone complemented my dress this day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foleyed
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Very happy with the service I received from MillyBridal. The staff were very accommodating, quick response and very helpful. the dress was with great quality. All details came out great and good fit. I just ordered some various items again. hope for good result. I would definitely recommend MillyBridal for any needs you might require for your dream wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wenscipt
  • Oct. 6, 2018

My dress is beautiful! With some minor alterations it will be just what I wanted. I cannot believe the quality for the price. Do not be afraid of ordering from online at this site. They does gorgeous work and you will feel stunning in your dress. I couldn't ask for more for the shop and the product. thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudideasker
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I love my dress! So beautiful, absolutely gorgeous! I hadn't thought ahead and actually ordered my dress on a very short notice, but seller was able to complete my dress in ample time. My advice for other brides would be to have the bust size smaller. Otherwise you will need a bra in it. It's a great dress, fits perfectly. great seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonalf
  • April 17, 2018

Besides some alterations need to be done on the waist, I love the dress. The fabric is beautiful and tailor did a wonderful job making it. I was extremely skeptical ordering my wedding dress online without trying it on but I am very pleased with how it turned out. The dress came faster than expected, less a months after the order date. Seller is also very good at communication. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadlady
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I got item but it is not as charming as seen at picture. It's beautiful when look from far away but the quality need to improve. It's a wedding dress that I will wear in my big day! And I received the dress in 25 days. Slow shipping of item. Not recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobeat
  • March 21, 2018

Beautiful Dress, I love it. I received it on the date I was told, great customer service, very helpful and nice. I recommended for all the brides out there who are looking for a wedding dress for that special date. It's really Great!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witow
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Just got this dress today. Beautiful dress, looks better than the picture and fits perfectly. I'm very happy! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding. I would recommend this product and site to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline