Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Fors
  • Aug. 2, 2019

I tried this dress on for my destination wedding. It is a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agard
  • Aug. 24, 2019

The dress came today and it is really beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repand
  • Feb. 24, 2019

Love this dress! Its a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hime
  • June 8, 2018

After 3 weeks and two days I received my dress. It's a long time but the dress was truly worth my waiting. It's good cut and with standard quality. I was asked their custom service and they really made my dreamy dress to me! Can't believe I got this dress at such a competitive price. If anyone asks me where to buy a wonderful but inexpensive dress, I will surely recommend here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taim
  • Aug. 26, 2018

The only things I would have changed: a little big in the bust even though they had my measurements, and was a little too long. overall I loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lamity
  • June 11, 2018

Outstanding service and reasonable price. The design of the dress is specail for that it is a true modern gown. The fabric appliques on the bodice is really exquisite and gives it a graceful and dazzling look. The dress was exactly as I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishoutt
  • March 8, 2018

Beautiful dress and wonderfully made. The sleeves just give that extra bit of confidence. I felt great! No need for extra flair of the skirt because it's already lovely and puffy. Only problem was it creased very easily and the netting of the shoulders itched a bit. Also loads of buttons, they're a lovely effect but a bugger to get in and out of!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houghts
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I am very happy with the dress I have received. My favourite part of the dress is the length of the dress. It is a floor length dress. It will not affect my movements. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shooth
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I ordered a wedding dress for my daughter. I have to have it altered for the length, but I knew that going into it. She is only 5'2", so we have to do that every time. We are very pleased with the dress. I will definitely order from Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sincy
  • Jan. 27, 2018

My dress is excellent. I will order an other wedding dress very soon. Iam very happy because your site is that i always wanted for shopping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline