Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sming
  • June 26, 2018

Beautiful dress!! The quality was more than I expected. The dress is just super! For the evening exit is ideal. The quality is excellent. The parcel came quickly. I will recommend your site to your friends. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amor
  • April 19, 2018

Very elegant. The materials are quite high quality. It is sewn neatly professionally. Super elegante, I advise to take it to measure because it falls perfectly on the curves of the body for a sexy effect. The integrity soutiengorge is very good, hulls a little imposing but very practical in the end. Finishes and seams very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theretualk
  • Nov. 12, 2014

Thank you so much! I really love the dress, and it sits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mispold
  • June 20, 2015

I like this dress is very beautiful :D Maybe I will continue my online shopping??that's pretty cool.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscon
  • June 12, 2015

This dress is so beautiful. I ordered it in the red and it got delivered in less than 2 weeks. Amazing quality and is a really beautiful cheap gown. thank you so much Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmened
  • June 19, 2015

This is a great product. It was low in cost and They were a good quality too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sexper
  • Aug. 26, 2016

I purchased a prom evening dress from Uk.millybridal. My dress was delivered in good condition and within promised time. The sizing indicator measurements provided were amazingly accurate. I was concerned about sizing as this was my first experience buying fashion via internet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exat
  • July 15, 2016

I just received this dress in pink and I love it. I can not beleive how well the dresses are made. I can not wait to wear them on our party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Succart
  • Oct. 23, 2016

The dress was much better than expected! High quality and the colour was lovely. Fit perfectly! We can highly recommend to buy your dress from Uk.millybridal.co.uk. Beatiful dress for a low price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cauther
  • May 14, 2017

I'm very impressed with the pretty sequins and how the dress looks. thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline