Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Thelant
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Although I provided my measurements for a custom dress, the fabric has no elasticity therefore it feels a little bit tight, so if you're wanting to custom order this dress I would advise you to add an extra inch to your measurements so that you can sit down without feeling like your dress will tear apart. Other than that, my dress arrived quickly and it does look good, so overall I'm happy. Ill just need to lose a few inches so I can sit down in it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ploust
  • June 13, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I received this dress today, and I absolutely love it. The dress itself is gorgeous very well made and I feel like a princess in it. I'd definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larearrive
  • April 14, 2018

I ordered my dress and expected it to ship. The dress shipped early and I got it before the date they told me it was going to ship. I am very pleased with the overall experience of my purchase. I would order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thabelloved
  • Nov. 21, 2017

I purchased this dress for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen. When I received it I was amazed this dress was everything and more then I expected . When she came into the room all our guess were also breath taken they came up to me and asked where I found this dress telling me how beautiful it was. I am so Thankful to your staff who also are amazing always answered my questions so helpful and understanding. I will Highly recommend you to anyone who will be in need of your dresses this company is amazing !!!! Thank you again for making this affair a memorable one for my Family and Friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evor
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I am so happy with the dresses I bought from uk.millybridal.org. I was so worried about design, style and fabrications, but as soon as I received them, I was in awe of the dresses!!! Thank you MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agpich
  • July 18, 2017

I got a bit nervous when I didn't hear anything for a couple of weeks. My order wasn't even showing up on the site. But I emailed and got a prompt reply, and they even asked when my event was so I could get it in time. I'm 5'3" and I wore flats, so I had to take nearly a foot off of the hem, but otherwise, it fit perfectly. Good news if you're tall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nongthe
  • June 29, 2017

Got this dress in the champagne color, and I'm in love :) great purchase. It's a great cut for almost any shape. I'll definitely use uk.millybridal.org in the future. I got the custom measurements on this dress and I was more than pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exork
  • June 12, 2017

My daughter was very happy with her prom dress that we ordered. We did have to get it altered a bit but I felt that was to be expected. It looked just like it had in the picture on their website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henceld
  • June 2, 2017

Looked exactly true to the picture. I was recommended to get it custom made, the size is really made in what I was. That is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aninilead
  • May 27, 2017

The dress was sent to me on time and of high quality. I will recommend your site to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline