Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By NikkiKnight32629976b9f84e3a
  • Aug. 17, 2019

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so amazing! It fit me perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichalfic
  • Jan. 1, 2019

I just received this dress today and I love it. I was so surprised by how well the dress was made, it fits perfectly. I had purchased this dress to see if it is a good style for my dress, and i will now say that i will be getting this style for them. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woreuthe
  • Jan. 11, 2019

Received my dress it is sooo good just like the picture. I ordered it and it is true to the colour chart provided. It fits great in accordance with the measurement chart. The dress made very well. Really good service all the way to Melbourne Australia...I will be shopping here whenever I need a dress for any occasion so will my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undis
  • June 14, 2018

I bought this dress and received it today. It is amazing quality, a perfect fit, and it arrived exactly when they said it would. Im a little bigger, and I got this in the size 18, and its really really flattering on me. I am sooo excited to wear this dress on my upcoming cruise! I HIGHLY recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prighted
  • May 8, 2018

The dress was ordered for my daughter. It was absolutely stunning! The color was that was displayed was a perfect match. One thing I would have liked to know was that the broach pictured did not come with the dress. We received the dress in a timely manner while being kept updated through emails about its progress. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brom
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Beautiful dress, was sooo pleased! High quality and lovely fitting! The photos don't do justice to the quality and beauty of this dress! Can't tell you how happy I am with this dress! I could have easily paid up to such price for a dress of this style and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatitat
  • Feb. 14, 2018

We bought this lovely dress for our daughter for her prom. We paid the extra to have it custom made to her exact measurements. Well, upon received we discovered that we made an excellent choice in the design and fit. Thank you, will come here again soon!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancestright
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter. It is very beautiful. She is very picky but she likes this dress very much. The dress fits her very well and she will wear this dress to a party. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joically
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I just received my dress yesterday it is so beautiful. I had it custom made and it fits like a glove. I am so satisfied with uk.millybridal.org. I have recommend your website to all my friends! I am sure that they will love your dresses. Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ontrad
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I was a bit worried about ordering online. It arrived before expected time. Fit perfectly. Workmanship was beautifully done. Everyone kept commenting on how pricey the dress must of been. Loved my dress!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline