Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Exciou
  • May 23, 2018

I received my dress on time, and I looked stunning the day of the party! I thank very much MillyBridal for the excellent customer service and fast shipping. Besides, to the excellent material they used to tailored the dresses. I definitely will consider to buy again in this website. Thanks for sharing your confidence.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haptaimplay
  • May 4, 2018

I found this dress to be wonderfully fitted, comfortable and quite fetching. The dress is well made and was perfect for the event for which I ordered it. I look forward to wearing the dress again. I was worried about ordering a formal dress on the net, but the price and service were all just right. I'll order from MillyBridal again and have already recommended it to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ainge
  • April 10, 2018

My dress came in just in time for prom! It had to be taken in and hemmed even though I put in my own measurements, but it was worth it. The lady who had to take it in said it was a well made dress, and was shocked when I told her i bought it online. Then I looked at the real stories and found a dress with the same material and color as the dress I wanted. Overall I loved my dress, and Im glad i bought it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowel
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The dress is amazing. It is a bridesmaids dress for my daughters wedding. The dress was a great fit and looked lovely on. Thank you. I will be getting the flower girls dress next. Lovely product and the price is fabulous. The dress came quite quickly with no fuss. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witionamins
  • Nov. 8, 2017

This dress is so beautiful!!!! I was very pleased with the fit. I had custom measurements which I highly recommend, because it doesn't take any longer and it ensures it will fit perfectly. It came in the time it said it would which was a relief because I'm wearing it to prom and was worried about timing but it came in time. The color is exactly like the picture! I LOVE this dress! I absolutely recommend this dress and this entire company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobloventold
  • Oct. 8, 2017

My dress was delivered on time and the quality of materials and finish is really good. I'm quite happy with my purchase angel recommend this online store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thichise
  • Oct. 2, 2017

Beautiful dress, fabric is good quality too. Colour came exactly as shown in the colour chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histailley
  • July 10, 2017

I ordered this dress on this site because the price is really adorable. I read many good reviews on the site and decided to give it a shot. Dress arrived and fit perfectly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withand
  • July 21, 2017

Hi everyone!!! I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. I choose black color- and its outstanding combination! The good quality material is very light and shiny, easy to clean.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Douner
  • June 27, 2016

It's really pretty, very similar to these pictures!! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline