Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Opents
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I received the dress today. It is sewn perfectly. I live in Australia and the dress only took 27 days to arrive from the day of order. I highly reccommend taking the plunge and ordering a dress from this site, I will defintely be ordering more dresses from them. The price is also amazing as I would not have even been able to by the material for the price not to mention have someone make it for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minimearts
  • Aug. 9, 2018

i ordered my dress from this site. at first i was very skeptical about ordering online but this site was wonderful the dress is beautiful the fabric is good quality it came inside out folded down neatly in a nice package and i recieved my dress in exactly 27 days i would recommend this website to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mell
  • June 29, 2018

This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! It is not skimpy on material and has a very elegant look! I wore this in a party of honor and received several compliments. The dress also arrived on time! Thank you MillyBridal for making my day special! The dress was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vardert
  • June 4, 2018

The dress we bought was to be custom made. I was unsure about ordering but had a friend who had purchased an item and was very happy with it. I was astounded at the highest level of quality and excellence shown in the garment. I am so grateful that I placed an order and was informed of its manufacturing time scale and when to expect delivery. Absolutely amazing!! I highly recommend MillyBridal for quality and speed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themplictur
  • Feb. 25, 2018

We were so pleased with our dresses. It was right on time, and we were absolutely amazed with the workmanship and fabric. Our dresses are perfect. The lining is so nice, the dress is practically reversible!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoun
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was worried about ordering dress online. However, I just received this dress and couldn't be more pleased. It is absolutely beautiful, looks just as pictured, the material is high quality and the fit is perfect. I would not hesitate to order another dress now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freg
  • June 13, 2017

I wore this dress for my birthday party. I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on this beautiful dress! I special ordered it to my measurements and it could not have been more perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seeting
  • May 19, 2017

It looks so classic and I love its open back. You guys have been very helpful. I like this dress. I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dene
  • April 25, 2017

This dress was perfectly made to the measurements we sent! The quality of the fabric was what seemed to be shown online. It was my first order on your website. I will come back. I do love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peaske
  • Nov. 5, 2014

For the party I was really the star. You know the feeling is so great! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline