Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Snank
  • Nov. 26, 2014

Wow!!! I can't believe the price and quality. Dress is beautiful and the shipment was fast...got them in 5 weeks!!! Thanks Uk.millybridal.org!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threalthen
  • June 17, 2015

Thank-you Uk.millybridal.org!!!!!! You have absolutely made my day. The dresses I ordered in Lavender were faultless and fantastic quality. I had been searching everywhere for dresses I could afford with no luck! I was very hesitant to buy on line but you didn't let me down!!!! On my experience buying with you I would recommend you highly. Once again thank-you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squaloodding
  • May 8, 2015

REALLY NICE DRESS! The dress is not expensive but great, it is really a special bargain for me. REALLY LOVE IT! There is no doubt that I will continue to purchase other dresses from Uk.millybridal.org! Expecting more fashionable dresses...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antat
  • May 12, 2015

This dress is the perfect, very comfortable. I wore it to an friend's outdoor wedding. Everyone loved it. And I got it earlier than the scheduled shipping. And I'm really happy and satisfied with all their dresses because they really have unique and elegant designs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forneonand
  • June 15, 2016

Hi, I just received my dress and it got here faster than the date I requested. I really like the beading and ruffle. It fits my dress very well and looks beautiful on my dress. Thank you for providing me with so nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Depe
  • May 26, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the workmanship is excellent and the fit is perfect. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasing
  • March 22, 2016

I absloutly LOVE this dress. I've bought it for my daughter as her prom dress and it fits perfect and fabric is very comfortable on her and soft she says. Fabric doesn't brush ruffly on her legs while walking. She's amazed how it looks. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wetter
  • May 17, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous, we were very nervous about ordering a dress on line, but if fits beautifully and arrived so quickly. Thank you for your excellent service and lovely product, my daughter will be the belle of the ball..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kneve
  • July 14, 2017

It was beautiful and charming. I do recommend it to all of my friends. Oh just one more thing, my best friends need a dress next month and i recommended Uk.millybridal.org too. her oder is being proceesed now. Please pay much attention to her order. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apsentraing
  • May 6, 2017

The dress is great value of the money. You will not regret for buying it. Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline