Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Thavercuris
  • July 8, 2018

This dress is beautiful! Fine quality and for the price it is a steal. I ended up getting a size bigger (have to fit the biggest measurement first) but it will be an easy alteration. I really love the styles and prices of the website. A return customer for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabighter
  • June 6, 2018

Let me say how excited I was when I opened my package. This dress is absolutely beautiful! It is so well made and looks exactly like the image. I am a size 2 and this dress fit perfectly! I would highly recommend this dress and can only assume that all dresses are this great! Thank you so very much. My friends were also very impressed!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jointlaim
  • May 22, 2018

I bought this dress to match my sisters weeding dresses since I was put of town and wouldnt be able to get theyre for fittings. This dress matched the others to perfection. I also received in ample time do of I needed tailoring it could get done, but I didnt need any at all. The dress is beautiful and Im actually going to get out dyed for another party, so two for one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sple
  • April 4, 2018

The dress arrived in a tiny little package. I thought I had the wrong item. But when I opened it, it was the correct one. When I got it out, it had been well packaged, and only slightly creased. The dress is just as the picture shown, and is very well made. I ordered this to wear for my daughters party. It looks beautiful on, and very swingy. Looking forward to wearing it. I would most definitely order from your site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prommits
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This is a very attractive and fashionable style. The dress is beautifully made and customized to my shape. The fabric quality was better than I expected and the finish work was very professional. Fits perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortich
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I just got my dress in last week and i can say is WOW. It is absolutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom made and it fits me perfectly. I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghtely
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I was a bit skeptical when I ordered this dress, but it arrived yesterday and was really really nicely done. and the quality is very good, feel comfortable, and it suited me perfectly. i love it so much, i think, i can't wait to wear it on my coming party, thank you uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Constainey
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I got my dress custom made and I'm in tears the fit is just perfect! I am so surprised how can they make my dress so perfect without seeing me in person! They really have many talented tailors! And the lace fabric is really good! I highly recommend to buy from uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conevesses
  • Aug. 19, 2017

First of all the quality of the dress is fantastic and an absolute bargain for the price. Secondly I decided to go for custom order and the instructions and information of how to take your measurements are clear. The customer service communications is fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otted
  • Sept. 17, 2014

My daughter wore it to a party, she looked very smart and got loads of comments about how lovely the dress and her were!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline