Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Priter
  • Dec. 2, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress, I ordered it and it came on time, about 24 days. I was amazed because the fitting is perfect! The details were spot on. Didnt expect too much just wanted to give it a trial. I am not disappointed. I cant wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Procce
  • Sept. 1, 2018

A big thank you to MillyBridal, I ordered this dress and it is beautiful I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of this dress I highly recommend it is superb I am really satisfied and it is exactly the same as on the picture!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tindrithe
  • May 16, 2018

I have ordered 2 dresses from this company before and all arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The quality is top notch as well, and very easy to follow the size chart. I will absolutely recommend MillyBridal to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sook
  • Feb. 23, 2018

The dress is so beautiful and its exactly like the picture. It fits perfectly just how i wanted. I was a little nervous if I get the dress on time since im from the UK but they work on the dress and shipped it faster than expected.........thank you..........

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidn
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I was recommended by one of my friend, and so i ordered my dress here. Not surprised that it turned out to be a gorgeous dress that i chosed, it is 100% like what i chosed, i will recommend to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youndark
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I received my dress yesterday. It was prettier than I thought. The fabric was soft and the top part was unique. I love this dress so much. I will recommend your site to my sister. She will get prom in a few months.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phest
  • Oct. 8, 2017

This is the second dress I have ordered with Millybridal UK as the first dress is wonderful. This dress is also of very high standard and is very flattering. It looks wonderful on me. Really good quality and I really love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cithy
  • Oct. 29, 2017

I ordered this dress about a week and a half before my prom because the dress i originally got from another place was terrible. They made sure to ship it as soon as possible so it would make it in time and it was beautiful. Everyone loved it and it fit perfectly. The fabric was so soft and it flowed beautifully!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitle
  • Dec. 5, 2017

Beautiful dress fitted well as we had it custom made, I wished it wasn't so long at front 5cm allowance was to long had to find killer heels to walk safely. I would recommend final inspection of dresses as there were lots of lose threads on dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recinext
  • Jan. 14, 2018

It is for my prom next month and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. I want to dress like a red swam.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline