Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By LaveenaDavis
  • Sept. 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress was very beautiful and I received a ton of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By AbiolaMorris-Walker
  • Aug. 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was beautiful. I had so many compliments, amazing color!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By bintoumakaloxo
  • Aug. 17, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for my beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MorganThomas
  • July 3, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MorganThomas
  • July 3, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress and true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paped
  • Jan. 13, 2019

The dress is exactly as its described. Its a great fit and does wonders for my figure no bumps and lumps showed. It was absolutely perfect and didnt need any alterations and it looks just like the dress in the picture I couldnt be any happier thank you so much I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lofiressamed
  • May 26, 2018

Since I recieved the dress I was busy and I didnt have the time to tell you that I recieved it. Now I have the chance to tell you the following : I really want to thank you because you shipped the dress before the occasion that I told you about it, I really appreciate that for you, I never regret to buy from you a day. Thank you so much, Ill be your customer and your friend for ever. You are the best! With my love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulle
  • May 14, 2018

absolutely beautiful. The color is rich and the material is awesome. perfect dress!! delivered on the dot in 24 days! Thanks MillyBridal for letting me shine once again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatessuce
  • April 28, 2018

My dress arrived with 1 week to spare. The fit is good, but I would suggest another measurement be included. I suggest a hollow to waist measurement also. Colour is true to example shown on model.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Domay
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Dress looks very similar to the photo. Respected expectations, good fabrics and good manufacturing. Short delivery times, around 20 days. I recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline