Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Areme
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I will order my clothes from here again and have some in mind already. I cant believe the price for such quality! Amazing dress. Very well made, I am really very very excited. The sizes are correct, so don't do the same mistake. Very pleased!! Thank you very much. I have already made several orders and I am always excited to search you site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lectong
  • July 5, 2018

I ordered the dress with custom size which I measure according to the measurement guide of this site and it really fits my body. I am glad I didn't order the manufacture size. The party dress overall looks so nice. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hormser
  • June 16, 2018

This was basically the first time ordering from this company. It was frustrating waiting for payment confirmation because it was a large order. I do understand why. But when I received the item i was impressed. This item is exquisite, the flow of the dress is exactly what I was looking for. The material is soft, vibrant and met my expectations. I would recommend this item without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobeil
  • May 10, 2018

Very satisfied with my dress. Shes exactly like the picture. In addition I received a few days before the scheduled date. The seams are beautiful and she can not get stuck. It was my first purchase and certainly not my last.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Africured
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Absolutely loved this dress! I look nothing like the model either! It came earlier than the projected date and it came exactly as ordered, no holes, or anything like that. It took only four weeks for them to make it and ship it from china to Kansas in the US. I was very pleased with this company. I would definitely be ordering from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knor
  • Jan. 29, 2018

This dress is just gorgeous! Arrived in 23 days, in perfect condition. I chose the custom measurements option and it was a perfect fit. satisfied. your customer service is also wonderful. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resat
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Top quality material and construction. i like it. Everything is perfect. the color, the size, and the price. also, the customer service is great, and the delivery is prompt. thank you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doccujjoinds
  • Oct. 7, 2017

The delivery is on time, which didn't let me down. the dress is beautiful,which also fits well, though I wear the 10cm high heels. my friends all say that the dress is marvellous. I couldn't thank you more. best wishes to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pountoon
  • March 31, 2017

I get the dress today and put it on. Suddenly Ifeel myself become beautiful owning to that the dress is suitable for me well. Al thought the dress came to me 3 days later, it still surprised me by the beautiful style and good quality. So here i would like to thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scure
  • Oct. 2, 2016

Love this dress, can't wait to wear it out. The dark navy is gorgeous and i love it so much. Very versatile, it will look good with flats or boots

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline