Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Waythe
  • June 16, 2018

Such an amazing service! Beautiful dress arrived within three weeks of placing the order. What a relief when it arrived and fitted perfectly. The dress is heavy and feels luxurious. The detail is very delicate and sewn very well. I was a little concerned about spending this much on a dress which I hadnt even seen but so pleased I went ahead with the purchase. Would not hesitate to recommend or purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobjecied
  • April 18, 2018

My dress looked and fit like you made it especially for me!! I felt like a queen and the dress was stunning!! Keep up the good work, no one can touch your quality and service anywhere in the WORLD!! Thank you for helping me make my party simply Fabulous!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marban
  • Feb. 23, 2018

When I received this dress I realized the quality of the product as soon as I picked it up out. This beautiful gown was made of great fabric and had great detail! I will definitely purchase from this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pents
  • Feb. 8, 2018

This dress is Perfect and so Beautiful. The material is very nice, the color is special and the dress was very well made. I had it custom made with my measurements and it fits perfectly. So happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inceire
  • Dec. 10, 2017

First off, I am so glad I gave online ordering a second chance. Millybridal UK will forever be in good favor with me. The dress came SUPER FAST. I ordered it and received it in the mail in four week. The dress was true to the picture and the quality was very nice. No cheap or costume looking fabric. Definitely great for the price. My dress was customed sized and it fit me to the T. I highly recommend Millybridal UK as a quality and legit dress ordering site. My prom was amazing and I looked great. Of course I have pictures to prove it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mareceing
  • Dec. 1, 2017

Initially my daughter picked out a dress but it was not available in the color she wanted. She choose this dress, although she and I were not thrilled about the dress, but once we received the dress, we both fell in love!!! I must say that Millybridal UK has not disappointed us at all. This was our second time ordering from Millybridal UK and have been completely satisfied. The quality of the dresses are amazing! Shopping online can be a hassle being that when you see something and order it, what you receive is not the same as the picture, but in our experience, both times orderind from Millybridal UK we have been completely satisfied with the look and the quality of the dresses. We will continue shopping Millybridal UK for our dress needs!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suarry
  • Nov. 20, 2017

Dress was ABSOULTLY PERFECT!!!! Fast shipping and came in Four WEEK!!! I would definitely recommend ordering from this site!!!! My fianc?? and I also won the adult prom QUEEN and KING....THANKS Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoem
  • July 30, 2017

Bought dress for my daughter'super prom...Very well made. Delivered before time. Customer service was excellent. Had dress tailored made. No extra charge and same delivery time as sized selected dresses, will definitely use for any of my future needs. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enation
  • Nov. 23, 2016

I just love the dress you guys just sent to me. This is the best dress I have ever seen. Thank you do much for your kindness. I will buy more from you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andlonimper
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I was having no luck finding a dress. I wanted something modest. I came across uk.millybridal.org and looked over the dresses. I found one that I liked and read the review. The gal on the review was the same size as me so I ordered the size she ordered. It fits perfectly and looks even better than the picture. I was also very happy with the price. It also arrived just two weeks after I ordered it!!! I am really excited that I found uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline