Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By LisaTalbot
  • Aug. 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous, Love my dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By olishaaa.__
  • June 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved my prom dress! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By bryoniwhite
  • May 11, 2019

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, I bought a dress for you last year for my prom. Just thought I'd send you some pictures of it on the day I wore it. The most favourite dress I 've ever worn. So thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marleymoo
  • April 17, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Lovely dress exactly how it’s is in the picture. Prompt on delivery . Really happy with the product :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phred
  • July 14, 2018

My dress arrived within a 3 week period. This is the second dress I have order in a year. I was again very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I do have to have alterations done since custom sizing was not available for this particular dress. I have a wonderful seamstress so that is not an issue. Yes, I will definitely order a dress again when the need arises!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ketter
  • April 15, 2018

Dress came in yesterday??the packing was excellent!!!! The dress is of HIGH quality??.beautiful and very heavy??fully lined??.so much attention to detail. Worth the prize. Getting that altered as well. Overall love it. I just love it and in the future i will order again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bryoni White
  • July 1, 2018

Color:Pearl Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought a dress for you last year for my prom. It is the most favourite dress I've ever worn. So thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(2450) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By chloedabreu
  • June 22, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

exactly how it looks on the mannique, true to size; exactly what i orderded and wanted, recommended this site to a friend and they also brought a dress from here; will recommend to others, best place to buy a good quality dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yesett
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I love this dress, it came on time and the quality is good. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Limsere
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I love this dress. It fits perfectly and material is extra beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline