Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Arlither
  • Dec. 16, 2017

Love this dress bought a size up. The top was a little big but the sleeves had to be let out just a smidge. Gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eflete
  • Dec. 9, 2017

Absolutely lovely dress, had lots of complements, used at two different wedding was great to dance. Would definitely buy again or recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begaing
  • Nov. 21, 2017

Thanks for the dresses I loved them!!!! Thank you MillyBridal for making it possible we are now ready for this Saturdays special event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penceff
  • Oct. 21, 2017

What an amazing dress. I ordered in silver and the dress is exactly what you get in the picture. Quality is amazing, nicely lined and lace appliqu?? is beautiful. I ordered next size up to be safe but I think my correct size would have been fine as it now needs to be altered to be taken in at the waist and sleeves. Overall, highly recommend! Thank you Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grace
  • May 26, 2017

I brought the dress for my daughter and it was stunning and just so her and different to everyone else's dresses. She really looked gorgeous. We were very happy with Uk.millybridal and would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rosalia
  • April 17, 2017

Awesome color and it fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Josephine
  • June 3, 2017

When you will wear this stunning dress. the dress is amazingly beautiful available at such cheap prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lisa
  • July 20, 2017

This dress is amazing, is appropriate, I bought for my niece who had her first black tie affair. She looked amazing. True to Size. Buy if you need a nice dress for an event and want something nice yet appropriate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonja
  • June 17, 2014

A great success , arrived in good time and made well ... Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Christine
  • Sept. 1, 2014

this is my first dress I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline