Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Staci
  • May 19, 2015

I was so surprised how fast I received this dress! I love Uk.millybridal. My husband and I live in remote area and this product literally came in no time at all! I love the way it fits, you can wear a bra with it or without it. It's extremely comfortable. This dress is perfect, price is great and the photos don't do it justice. Overall I am extremely pleased and can't wait for the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fanny
  • April 6, 2015

Everyone loved this dress when I wore it to a wedding. Very impressive and also wonderfully durable material. This dress was worth every penny! I would recommend this dress to all my friends because it's my favorite.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marian
  • Oct. 9, 2015

We bought this dress for our daughter to wear as a bridesmaid. It fit perfectly. We based her size using the measurement chart and it fit better than we thought it would. The price is great too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doris
  • May 5, 2016

We were very pleased with the dress that we ordered. It arrived exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emily
  • May 2, 2016

I loved this dress! It fit well! I wore this dress to a wedding and another time at a shoot. I've gotten so many compliments with this peice! Great deal on the price too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latasha
  • May 30, 2016

This dress is amazing! The dress fit perfectly and are beautiful. I've gotten so many compliments today.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roxanne
  • Feb. 3, 2016

I am so happy that you can make it for me even it is not included in your color chart. The dress is very beautiful. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meredith
  • Feb. 1, 2016

Excellent dress and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teresa
  • Jan. 28, 2017

I have just received this dress and it is exactly like the picture, material is good quality and it's well made. My friends couldn't believe it with this price!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catherine
  • Jan. 25, 2017

My friend bought the dress for me as a birthday gift and she change the package of the dress. When I saw the dress, I fell in love with the dress. I am tall and thin, the dress fit me well, especially the top of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline