Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By MelissaGarrity
  • June 19, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Got this dress for my daughters prom. She loved it. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casks
  • Dec. 26, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! The intricate details on the dress are lovely. It looked exactly like the dress in the picture. It is extremely long and I thought about altering the length but I feel that it would detract from the overall quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oicieffive
  • July 3, 2018

I recently received my dress. It is the most beautiful dress I have ever had, including my dress! The only thing that disappointed me was because it was delivered so late I was unable to get it hemmed in time to wear to my party! It makes me feel like the Princesss Mother! So please order their dresses but, make sure you get rush delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loffiry
  • May 10, 2018

Sooo happy with the beautiful dress that I ordered at MillyBridal! The fabric is absolutely beautiful with beautiful details and you can see that it is properly done. OMG I loved this dress! The dress is well made. I even received it quickly. Everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lasurged
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I am absolutely delighted, the dress is wonderful! Quality is good, to be honest, did not expect quality to be so good. Very quickly delivered, it also made me very happy. Thanks to this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phroodession
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Perfect fit. She loved it and looked great for prom. They shipped it earlier than promised. We will definitely buy again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alliat
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This dress is perfectly elegant and very high quality. It's exactly the same as the picture! The handmade work of the dress is excellent! I bought this dress only a few days before I needed it and it was shipped very promptly so that I received it time. The customer service was excellent and the seller very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassent
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The disadvantages were solved, the quality of the product is excellent. worth it. I recommend. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousagannot
  • Jan. 2, 2018

It's just gorgeous! Great fabric, original to the photos shown. Elegant but at the same time comfortable to wear, great effect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evente
  • July 10, 2017

I ordered a custom size dress, details were beautiful and fit perfectly. The dress was absolutely beautiful. I was worried it may not arrive on time since I ordered super last minute, but Tailoring Time + Delivery Time only took 3 weeks all the way from china! And the dress was in my hands a few days before my birthday. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline