Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Betwes
  • June 25, 2017

I'm a curvy girl with lumps in all places and they have made me feel like a princess! Fits like a glove measurements down to a fine art' the detailing is incredible

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstur
  • June 12, 2017

Really loved this dress. Looked through hundreds and this was the only one I really liked. It fit well and looked just like the pictures! It came on time and I was so pleased with it! Would definitely recommend buying a dress from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstelying
  • May 30, 2017

It is excellent quality, I absolutely loved it. I never order dress online. But I am so happy I trusted uk.millybridal.org. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, the dress exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folettelver
  • July 8, 2014

I bought this dress for my daughter and had to do it tailor made. It just came perfect, It fits her perfectly, I am so pleased I bought from Uk.millybridal. Very nice dress, nice quality. Will come back again to buy more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annow
  • Aug. 25, 2015

More than beautiful, perfect length, good fitting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Possed
  • Sept. 3, 2015

I absolutely adored my dress, everyone loved it..thank you Uk.millybridal.org- truly amazing :D your website provided an excellent service, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rombee
  • Aug. 6, 2016

it is my second time to buy dress on this website. the first time it is a evening dress. this time is a prom dress. since the evening dress is good one, i want to buy a dress for my homecoming day. it does not disappoint me. the dress is beautiful, but it arrived me a few days later. in a word, the dress reached me before my homecoming day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butia
  • Sept. 23, 2016

The item is good, I liked it , Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suponeved
  • Dec. 24, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alis
  • Jan. 23, 2017

The dress was amazing. From the quality of the material to the make of the dress it was all fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline