Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Manselits
  • April 29, 2018

Received it within the shipping time stated and was astounded at how beautiful the dress was. The tailoring is second to none. I cant wait to wear it for my party. I can't post a picture of me wearing it as I still have to diet one size down for it to fit perfectly but I will post one from my party day! Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distle
  • April 6, 2018

The dress is beautiful. The upper part fits very well, but it was much to long for my size. I would not recommend to buy this dress if you can not use the full length. The sewing is very professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fambeephyal
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Perfect!!! Dress was delivered on schedule and was EXACTLY as it appears in the picture. Fully lined and a perfect fit. I used the made to order service and express delivery and it only took 4 weeks to arrive at my door, great service and a great quality item.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musturs
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Loved the look. Well made, fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaster
  • Dec. 17, 2017

I was scared when i ordered the dress first time internet shopping, but i love it fits perfect and it beautiful ill be shopping more on your site now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giarturner
  • Dec. 1, 2017

Dress of very beautiful quality!! She is fantastic. The corset is superbly done. I am more than surprised! I took a little bigger than my measurements, and the dress looks like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frodue
  • Sept. 17, 2017

Perfect sewing. Beautiful and just what I imagined!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishents
  • July 3, 2014

Received my dress for my engagement party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witypone
  • Jan. 18, 2015

this dress is ideal for many occasions, is very beautiful, feel great, and is fresh and modern, having also a very interesting

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fasithater
  • Jan. 10, 2015

I was so excited when my dress arrived I didn't know if the size or colour would be what I had ordered and when I unwrapped it WOW! It's beautiful the colour is exactly what I wanted the fit is perfect the length is just right and the quality is second to none I couldn't believe I had received exactly what I wanted thank you so much Uk.millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline