Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Gince
  • June 23, 2018

It was easy to fix. The dress is real heavy which is a good sign of quality and I am looking forward to wearing it. For the price I paid it was worth it. The dress is beautifully made and my daughter was gorgeous! She received so many compliments from everyone that night. This is the second dress I have ordered for her from MillyBridal and wont be the last.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hommat
  • May 6, 2018

I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like the picture. Im 1.65 mt and ordered the dress in size 4, its a little bit long for me but Im pretty happy with my order. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teling
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I love the dress so much! The quality is so good and the price is also great! The delivery is unexpectedly fast. I cannot describe how excited I was when I saw the dress yesterday. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nize
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is AMAZING!!!!!! Even better than on picture! I LOVE it!!!! I also got it on time!!!! Thank you very much for the outstanding job! Recommended seller, they are really professional, and fast shipping!thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sholexpeetry
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I'm very happy about choosing uk.millybridal.org. I ordered that dress for my coming party. I was impressed by the quality of fabric and the way it was made with attention to every detail. I'm not really a fan of Internet shopping so I was very nervous until I saw it. In my opinion this dress is worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imensid
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I absolutely loved my dress. It fit perfectly and made me feel like royalty. I was cautious about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews, I knew I could trust Millybridal UK. My dress was shipped right on time with no damage. I give this site five stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiment
  • Nov. 29, 2017

The quality of this dress is amazing: I wasn't waiting for this good prom dress. Your staff is really helpful and patient: I asked maaany pictures of many different dresses via email and every time you send me those and helped me with all of my questions. I'm absolutely satisfied with this dress and company, and I would recommend you to everybody who's looking for a high - quality dress without wasting money. Thank you <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrick
  • Nov. 16, 2017

It's my first order on this site. I ordered this dress in my own size. The dress looks very nice and so lovely colour (it's very close to the photo). It fits perfectly, and the lengths is nice. For me, this dress has one drawback: it's too fluffy, and maybe it's not so beautiful on my plys size. But I love it in the whole. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noremorkes
  • Nov. 13, 2014

Every time i order a dress from Uk.millybridal for any occasion it always looks so much better in person than in the picture. The pictures don't do these dresses justice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gingee
  • Sept. 29, 2015

I found your service on internet search good company and staff, very positive and helpful Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable customer service. Would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline