Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Donna Dacas
  • July 22, 2019

Color:Red Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress. I received many compliments on the quality of the dress. The dress fit very well. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(30) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Demi Bertram
  • May 20, 2019

Color:Silver Size:US10 Overall Fit:True To Size

There is a great selection on the website. The ordering process was easy, the shipping was fast, and the product was close to perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amy Spence
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

My prom dress was absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By angelina primelo
  • July 13, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are another pictures of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By angelina primelo
  • July 13, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys so much for my Dress... It fit so perfectly. I will be shopping with you guys soon

Was this review helpful?
(34) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womme
  • Oct. 3, 2018

The pictures of this dress do not do it justice. It was a perfect fit and was a quality made dress. I will be ordering all our dresses from this site from now on. It does take about a month to receive the dress but well worth the time since it is all hand made to order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Erepaing
  • July 3, 2018

it really is a beautiful dress. excellent fit and quality. I took it as narcissistic as in the photo and tell the truth is a beautiful color. the size is just enough to follow the instructions in the table. thanks and advice on MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ysel
  • April 11, 2018

This is a fantastic site! So many dresses I was spoilt for choice. Very easy to order and the fact you can choose your ideal colour makes it even better. When the dress arrived it fit perfectly and was very well made with good quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dopy
  • April 5, 2018

I ordered this beautiful dress for my daughter, for her prom, this Saturday. It came 2 days early. Yeah! The dress fit perfect. Yeah! She loved it. Yeah! Keep up the good work. Great quality and gorgeous material. I would def. order again. Thanks, MillyBridal. This pic was taken when the dress arrived at my front door.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alice Bradley
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you the dress was more than beautiful my daughter wear it to prom, everyone was telling her it so beautiful. I will definitely buy from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline