Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Thessis
  • Sept. 25, 2018

Hello! I have already received my dress . its amazing !!! its beautiful and it also fits like a glove and its my size, even the length is perfect. Regarding what is said that the parcel service charges another amount of customs, I commented that I have not been charged anything else. I am delighted and I advise that if you like something, do not cut yourself and ask for it, its worth it !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wideponving
  • June 4, 2018

Excellent well-defined product! I chose the tailor-made option and the measures were perfectly respected! It looks like a haute couture product! Really congratulations !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betly
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Since the first time I saw this dress, I fell in love. Everything in this dress is perfect also it was perfect for the occasion. I don't know how explain how happy I am with my dress. Fast shipping and excellent price. I won't change it for anything. Thanks uk.millybridal.org for the best dress ever :).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fricasecland
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I ordered this dress with specific instructions and it came out perfectly. I was a little off in my measurement of the bust but easily fixable. I am so thrilled with this dress you have no idea. If I was to order another dress it would be from uk.millybridal.org. Timely and perfect fit. I now love online tailoring!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sectud
  • Sept. 17, 2017

The dress arrived within the specified time frame. We paid the extra fee to have the dress made to my daughter's specific measurements and the dress fit her like a glove in the waist; however, it was a little bit longer than expected and we had to buy 3" wedge shoes for her. She received many compliments on her dress. It was very beautiful and flattering on her!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moodderge
  • Aug. 28, 2017

The dress was beautifully made to such high standards. A dress maker friend of mine complimented every detail and could find nothing to criticise. Can't wait to wear this pretty dress on my birthday! I know a lot of people are dubious about buying dresses off the internet but I would hesitate to do it again. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for your stunning work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beembigh
  • June 29, 2017

The dress is excellent quality and the color is identical to the image shown on the website. Delivery was on time, it arrived within 4 weeks. I would highly recommend this website to others.thank you uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aparich
  • June 7, 2017

I love this dress! The fabric makes the dress very nice, I was amazed by how accurate are the measurements of the dress. I am a plus size girl and I ordered the dress with bigger measurements, as recommended. It end up that the dress fits perfectly giving me a bit of a breathing room. I will definitely order again from uk.millybridal.org. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brelf
  • May 28, 2017

I purchased this dress from uk.millybridal.org with some concerns, But i am totally happy with my purchase! The dress was well made in very good quality! I had been searching on many different websites for an appropriate gown, when I saw this one I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. It is really at an amazing price and you guys have made my party so special. I certainly will visit your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offermse
  • May 16, 2017

Wow!!! That was the second dress that I've ordered from this website ! The quality of the dresses is outstanding! The fabric is very soft and the dress looks exactly as pictured here. Thank you uk.millybridal.org again for an excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline